plain
DUNLAP MOTORS INC - Independence, IA
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Inventory
Car Finder
Dealership Info
Community
Directions
Contact Us



Dealership Info



Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.


Meet Our Staff
 




Don Dunlap
CEO
Fred Smock
General Manager/Sales
fsmock@dunlapmotorsindy.com
Gary Butterfield
Sales
gbutterfield@dunlapmotorsindy.com
Rusty Reck
Sales
rreck@dunlapmotorsindy.com
       
Tony Woods
Sales
twoods@dunlapmotorsindy.com
Trent Lamphier
Sales
tlamphier@dunlapmotorsindy.com
Tom Youngblut
Business Manager
tyoungblut@dunlapmotorsindy.com
David Dunlap
Vice President/Service Manager
ddunlap@dunlapmotorsindy.com
       
Larry Vosburgh
Service Manager
lvosburgh@dunlapmotorsindy.com
Kathy Holt
Office Manager
kholt@dunlapmotorsindy.com
Randy Coulter
Parts Manager
rcoulter@dunlapmotorsindy.com
Nikki Murphy
Title Clerk
nmurphy@dunlapmotorsindy.com
       
Vicki Kaufman
Parts Department
Carl Summers
Front End & Electronics Specialist - Service Department
Don Greiner
Heavy Repair & Diesel Specialist - Service Dept
Marv Weber
Repair Technician
       

Eric Strickell
Repair Technician
Tom Kimmerle
Body Shop Technician
Brad Vanous
Body Shop Technician
Roy Blair
Detailing Technician
       

Doug Rasmussen
Service Technician

Terrell Adams
Detailing Technician
Nicole Hoveland
Detailing Technician

       

 
     

     



   Home       Inventory       Car Finder       Dealership Info       Community       Directions       Contact Us       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2014 Powered by Carsforsale.com


520 1ST ST E - Independence, IA 319-334-7103 -